Board Leadership

President

Christina Blaser

Harsch Investment Properties
Phone: (503) 450-0764
e-mail: christinab@harsch.com

President-Elect

McKenzie Richardson

PAE Consulting Engineers
Phone: (503) 226-2921
e-mail: mckenzie.richardson@pae-engineers.com

Past-President

Alexi Meuwissen

Bremik Construction
Phone: (503) 914-8672
e-mail: am@bremik.com

Treasurer

Jill Daniel, CPSM

Northwest Pipe Company
Phone: 360-397-6250
e-mail: jdaniel@nwpipe.com

Secretary

Leah Lukrofka

VLMK Engineering and Design
Phone: (503) 222-4453
e-mail: leahl@vlmk.com

Director of Education

Adrienne Lindsey

GeoEngineers
Phone: (503) 603-6658
e-mail: alindsey@geoengineers.com

Director of Communications

Kaitlin Virding, CPSM

MacKay Sposito
Phone: (360) 823-1305
e-mail: kvirding@mackaysposito.com

Director of Membership

Chance Williams

Lease Crutcher Lewis
Phone: (503) 407-6204
e-mail: chance.williams@lewisbuilds.com

Director of Industry Outreach/SMPS Talks

Kate Kearney

Peter Meijer Architect, PC
Phone: (503) 517-0283
e-mail: katek@pmapdx.com

Director of Professional Development

Kelly Johnson

3J Consulting
Phone: (503) 946-9365
e-mail: kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com

Director of Programs

Jenn Bollenbacher

Harder Mechanical
Phone: (503) 382-4426
e-mail: jbollenbacher@harder.com

Director of Special Events

Angie Cole, MBA, NALP

Lorentz Brunn Co Inc
Phone: (503) 232-7106
e-mail: angie@lbruun.com

Director-at-Large

Samantha Jordan

Emerick Construction
Phone: (503) 777-5531
e-mail: samanthaj@emerick.com

Pacific Regional Conference Representative

Gregory Fritz

PBS Engineering and Environmental Inc
Phone: (503) 417-7731
e-mail: gregory.fritz@pbsusa.com